Brian Basterfield

PRESIDENT

CSLA, OALA

B.L.Arch., Dip. Community Planning

705.745.3623 x. 10

brian@basterfield.ca

Trista Matthews

SENIOR DESIGNER

L.Arch Tech., CIT

705.745.3623 x. 14

trista@basterfield.ca

Sue Paradisis

ACCOUNTANT

705.745.3623 x. 13

sue@basterfield.ca

Helen Batten

PRINCIPAL LANDSCAPE ARCHITECT

CSLA, OALA

M.L.Arch., B.Ed., B. Mus.Ed.

705.745.3623 x. 11

hbatten@basterfield.ca

Nichelle Leeson

LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGIST

B.L.Arch.

705.745.3623 x. 12

nichelle@basterfield.ca

Neko

OFFICE DOG

In memory of our faithful friend and companion.

Kim Muzatko

SENIOR DESIGNER

B.L.Arch.

705.745.3623 x. 15

kim@basterfield.ca

Diane Hunt

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

705.745.3623 x. 16

diane@basterfield.ca

Basterfield & Associates Inc.